Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Ask a Ranger at Canyons of the Ancients National Monument

11am-  Ask a Ranger

Explore a variety of subjects with our Park Ranger. Learn about Ancestral Puebloan weaving, culture, language, Canyons of the Ancients National Monument wildlife, astronomy, and more.

Topics change weekly. 

Free with $3/person (ages 18 and up) museum admission. America the Beautiful National Parks & Public Lands passes accepted.

Canyons of the Ancients National Monument Visitor Center & Museum at 27501 Highway 184, Dolores, CO. 

For more information, please call 970-882-5600.

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 20 2019.
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

Dove Creek Press

PO Box 598
321 Main St.
Dove Creek, CO 81324
970-677-2214

DUNS: 080898818
CAGE CODE:  894K2