Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Dolores Farmer's Market

Dolores Farmer's Market is open every Wednesday from 4pm - 7pm, June through October at Flanders Park centrally located near Town Hall.

Featuring local ranchers and farmers with area produce and meats, baked goods, jams and jellies, honey, artisans and more.

The setup will be different than in previous years to accommodate Health Department regulations. We will be roping areas that Vendors will be placed in, and allow the public access to the outside of the roped areas. Vendors will be wearing face coverings, and we will have a hand sanitizing station where you can also get your temperature checked if you wish!

We request that the public wear masks and to make your visit as short as possible.

Stay tuned on future live music dates depending upon restrictions.

Vendors Requirements:
* There is no sign up or cost to have a booth at the market, however space is limited to around 30 booths and priority will be given to produce and meat vendors first.
* You must wear a mask and bring your own disinfecting supplies, and make sure to disinfect between transactions and interactions.
* You must get your temperature checked at the temperature booth prior to the market opening.
* Products must be kept at least 3 feet back from the fencing and customers, and no sampling of products allowed.
* Booths must be spaced 6 feet apart. We will work on marking spots that vendors can use.
* Any other questions, please contact Susan Lisak at the Dolores Chamber at (970)426-9902 or doloreschamber@gmail.com.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 (All day)

Dove Creek Press

PO Box 598
321 Main St.
Dove Creek, CO 81324
970-677-2214

DUNS: 080898818
CAGE CODE:  894K2