Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Dove Creek Care and Share Food Pantry

IMPORTANT UPDATE



FOOD DISTRIBUTION DURING COVID - 19

We are open from 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. Monday - Friday

No Appointment Needed

We cannot GATHER for distribution, but we can and WE WILL ACCOMMODATE

For food delivery or meeting by appointment TEXT OR CALL (970) 769-0006



THIS INSTITUTION IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER

pantry@dovecreekfood.org

Dove Creek Care and Share Food Pantry is a Colorado 501c3 nonprofit corporation


Located at 241 Highway 491, Dove Creek CO

 

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Aug 31 2020.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Dove Creek Press

PO Box 598
321 Main St.
Dove Creek, CO 81324
970-677-2214

DUNS: 080898818
CAGE CODE:  894K2