Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

First Baptist Church of Dove Creek - Awana Clubs

First Baptist Church of Dove Creek

303 Main Street, Dove Creek, CO  81324

Awana Clubs 2019/2020

Starts September 8th, 2019

Ages 3 through 6th Grade

Food! • Games! • Music! • Bible Lessons!


 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 52 times.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Dove Creek Press

PO Box 598
321 Main St.
Dove Creek, CO 81324
970-677-2214

DUNS: 080898818
CAGE CODE:  894K2