Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Free Call4All Legal Clinic

FREE Call4All Legal Clinic Sponsored by Colorado Legal Services and Brownstein Hyatt Farber & Schreck LLP Serving the Low-Income Community of Southwest Colorado 3rd WEDNESDAY of every month 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Toll Free Number: 844-404-7400 (Clinic line only answered during clinic hours.) This call-in clinic provides free one-on-one legal conversations with attorneys to assist low-income community members ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Dove Creek Press

PO Box 598
321 Main St.
Dove Creek, CO 81324
970-677-2214

DUNS: 080898818
CAGE CODE:  894K2