Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Strengthening Families Parenting Program - The Piñon Project

- Interactive program for adults and youth 7-17
- Learn Communication
- Build Bonds
- Develop Skills
- Starts September 18, 5:30-8pm at The Piñon Project, 210 E Main St., Cortez
- Free class, free dinner, free childcare for children under 7

RSVP mtevault@pinonproject.org

970-564-3802

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 04 2019.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Dove Creek Press

PO Box 598
321 Main St.
Dove Creek, CO 81324
970-677-2214

DUNS: 080898818
CAGE CODE:  894K2